Occult (NL) ‎– 1992-1993 (CD)


Label: Hammerheart Records ‎– HHR 2016-10, New Era Productions ‎– NEP35
Format: CD, Compilation, Limited Edition, Digipak
Released: 2016

In stock


Pre- Legion of the Damned

Studio demo 1993
1 Intro
2 Leader in War
3 Almighty Horde
4 After Triumph
5 And Darkness Shall Begin

Live 1992
6 Intro
7 The Return of the Mystic Demon
8 Thou Art Lord (Acheron cover)
9 Dwell in Forever Darkness
10 Jaws of Satan (Sathanas cover)
11 Darkness Begins
12 So It Is Done (Acheron cover)
13 Their Pain Can Begin


Additional information

Weight 150 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Occult (NL) ‎– 1992-1993 (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *