Agathocles – Lord Of Armageddon (CD)


Label: Various
Format: CD, Album
Country: Brazil
Released: 2015

Out of stock

Category: Tags: , ,



1 Lord Of Armageddon
2 Big Sick Business
3 Frost Bitten Death
4 Hit It Again
5 Retardation
6 Cruelty For Popularity
7 The World Owes Them A Living
8 Green Versus Green
9 Nice Brand, Wrong Price
10 Blue Twisted Rules
11 Incarceration

Additional information

Weight 110 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Agathocles – Lord Of Armageddon (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *