Akercocke ‎– The Goat Of Mendes (2xLP)


Label: Peaceville ‎– CDVILED539
Format: 2 x LP, Album, Reissue
Country: UK
Released: Jan 2016

In stock

Category: Tags: ,



1 Of Menstrual Blood And Semen
2 A Skin For Dancing In
3 Betwixt Iniquitatis And Prostigiators
4 Horns Of Baphomet
5 Masks Of God
6 The Serpent
7 Fortune My Foe
8 Infernal Rites
9 He Is Risen
10 Breaking Silence
11 Initiation
12 Ceremony Of Nine Angles


Additional information

Weight 500 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Akercocke ‎– The Goat Of Mendes (2xLP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *