Booby Trap – Overloaded

5.00 3.50

Label: Firecum Records ‎– CUM010-K7,
Martelo Pneumático ‎– M.P.2016#007
Format: Cassette/Tape
Country: Portugal
Released: 17 Oct 2016
(If Item is out of stock, please send us an email.)

In stock

Category: Tags: , , ,



A1 Bring It To The Mosh Pit
A2 Overloaded
A3 Fuck Off And Die!
A4 Bloody Mary
A5 Nightmare (Go Away)
A6 Vulgar Display Of Semen
A7 One Of Us Is Dead

B1 Von Beer
B2 Drunkenstein
B3 Booby Trap 2.0
B4 Carved In My Bones
B5 Beber Até Morrer
B6 The Boat Is Full
B7 Time 4 My Meds
B8 Manifesto

Additional information

Weight 75 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Booby Trap – Overloaded”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *