Cryptopsy – The Book Of Suffering: Tome II (12”EP)


Label: Hammerheart Records HHR2018-23, Defen Society ‎– none
Format: Vinyl, 12″, 33 ⅓ RPM, Single Sided, EP, Etched, Limited Edition
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2018

In stock

Categories: , Tag:



1 The Wretched Living
2 Sire Of Sin
3 Fear His Displeasure
4 The Laws of the Flesh


Additional information

Weight 500 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cryptopsy – The Book Of Suffering: Tome II (12”EP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *