Ironsword ‎– Servants Of Steel


2 x LP Black

In stock

Category: Tags: ,



A1 Hyborian Scrolls
A2 Rogues In The House
A3 Upon The Throne
A4 Heavy Metal Storm*

B1 Tower Of The Elephant
B2 In The Coils Of Set
B3 Red Nails

C1 Gods Of The North
C2 Son Of Crom
C3 Keepers Of The Crypt

D1 Black Colossus
D2 Isle Of The Damned
D3 Servants Of Steel

*Bonus track to the vinyl version.


Additional information

Weight 500 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ironsword ‎– Servants Of Steel”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *