Necrophobic ‎– Bloodhymns


Label: Hammerheart Records – HHR2018-12
Format: CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Digipak
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2018

In stock



1 Taste Of Black
2 Dreams Shall Flesh
3 Act Of Rebellion
4 Shadowseeds
5 Mourningsoul
6 Helfire
7 Cult Of Blood
8 Roots Of Heldrasill
9 Blood Anthem
10 Among The Storms



Additional information

Weight 300 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Necrophobic ‎– Bloodhymns”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *