Razor – Executioner’s Song (LP)


Label: Hammerheart Records ‎– HHR 2019-53
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue,
Released: 2019

In stock



Take This Torch 3:20
Fast And Loud 4:17
City Of Damnation 3:42
Escape The Fire 3:30
March Of Death 3:43
Distant Thunder 3:58
Hot Metal 2:16
Gatecrasher 3:00
Death Race 3:30
Time Bomb 3:44
The End 2:10

Additional information

Weight 500 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Razor – Executioner’s Song (LP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *