Razor – Malicious Intent (LP)


Label: Hammerheart Records ‎– HHR 2019-55, Attic ‎– ATM-0116LP, Viper Records (5) ‎– ATM-0116LP,
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue,
Released: 2019

In stock



A1 Tear Me To Pieces
A2 Night Attack
A3 Grindstone
A4 Cage The Ragers
A5 Malicious Intent
B1 Rebel Onslaught
B2 A.O.D.
B3 Challenge The Eagle
B4 Stand Before Kings
B5 High Speed Metal
B6 K.M.A.

Additional information

Weight 500 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Razor – Malicious Intent (LP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *