Sacred Sin ‎– Darkside / Demo ’91 / The Shades Behind


Label: Larvae Productions ‎– LV024
Format: Cassette, Album, Compilation, Numbered, Reissue
Country: Portugal
Released: 2019

Out of stock

Category: Tags: , ,


A1 Darkside
A2 In The Veins Of Rotting Flesh
A3 Ode To My Crucifying Lord
A4 Deliverance
A5 The Chapel Of The Lost Souls
A6 Requiem… For Mankind
A7 Gravestone Without A Name
A8 Suffocate In Torment
A9 Life / A Process Revealed
A10 Terminal Collapse
A11 A Monastery In Darkness
A12 The Shades Behind

The Shades Behind
B01 A Monestery In Darkness
B02 The Shades Behind
B03 Terror Rise
B04 Punishment
Promo Tape ’91
B05 Deliverance
B06 The Chaptel Of The Lost Souls
B07 Eternal Duel (Instrumental)
B08 Gravestone Without Name
B09 Twilight Insight
B10 The Edge Of Existence
B11 Infinitive Voyager

Additional information

Weight 70 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sacred Sin ‎– Darkside / Demo ’91 / The Shades Behind”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *