Satyricon ‎– Satyricon (CD)


Label: Roadrunner Records ‎– RR7602-5
Format: CD, Album,
Limited Edition, Digipak
Country: Europe
Released: 2013

Out of stock

Category: Tag:


1 Voice Of Shadows
2 Tro Og Kraft
3 Our World, It Rumbles Tonight
4 Nocturnal Flare
5 Phoenix
6 Walker Upon The Wind
7 Nekrohaven
8 Ageless Northern Spirit
9 The Infinity Of Time And Space
10 Natt

Bonus Tracks
11 Phoenix (Recording Session Rough Mix)
12 Our World, It Rumbles Tonight (Deeper Low Mix)
13 Natt (Wet Mix)

Additional information

Weight 150 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Satyricon ‎– Satyricon (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *