Terror Empire ‎– The Empire Strikes Black (CD)


Label: Nordavind Records ‎– NOR003
Format: CD, Album
Country: Portugal
Released: 23 Feb 2015

Out of stock

Category: Tags: ,



1 The Empire Strikes
2 Black
3 The Servant
4 Skinned Alive
5 Revolution Now
6 The Route Of The Damned
7 Man Made Of Sand
8 Reality Check
9 Protective Wolves
10 Strings Of Rebellion
11 Good Friends Make The Best Enemies
12 Break The Cycle


Additional information

Weight 120 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Terror Empire ‎– The Empire Strikes Black (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *